Super Seoul Bundle CD


Comes with a CD, two shirts and a discount.
This CD comes in a digi-sleeve with a 12-page booklet, download code and features no plastic, other than the CD itself.



  1. Feel Blue
  2. Leave a Mess
  3. Sleepless Summertime
  4. TV Shows
  5. Probably Better
  6. Sad Kids
  7. Auto Combustion
  8. Kid, Me
  9. Bummer
  10. Paper Blossom
  11. Napalm Girl


For further information regarding the shirt, check out the description on the item itself.


The first 100 orders get a one-of-a-kind Fuji Instax-Wide photograph of the band with a handwritten dedication.


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,