Hopper Vinyl



The record comes in a cardboard sleeve and includes a sheet with lyrics and pictures similar to the CD-booklet and a download code.
The vinyl includes a twelfth track that is not available for download or stream but is – as of now – exclusively on the record-version.


  1. Feel Blue
  2. Leave a Mess
  3. Sleepless Summertime
  4. TV Shows
  5. Probably Better
  6. Sad Kids
  7. Auto Combustion
  8. Kid, Me
  9. Bummer
  10. Paper Blossom
  11. Napalm Girl
  12. Bone Marrow

The first 100 orders get a one-of-a-kind Fuji Instax-Wide photograph of the band with a handwritten dedication.


242 in stock

Categories: , ,