Worse Bundle #1


It’s not a worse bundle, it’s just a pun.

This bundle comes with a WORSE colored vinyl and a printed hoodie.

Colored 12″ vinyl. Inlay comes with printed handwritten lyrics and drawings inspired by the songs.


1. Won’t You Love Me
2. Hypernormal
3. Want You
4. Laugh (feat. Mighty Mac Fluff)
5. Star
6. Disgusting
7. Medical Detectives
8. Beauty Salons

The hoodie is printed with icons from the WORSE artwork.
Printed on Gildan Heavy Blend Hoodies

SKU: N/A Categories: ,